Webinar

Revenue recognition: 5 critical must-haves for subscription businesses

December 7th at 11am PT / 2pm ET / 6pm GMT

Save your spot

You can’t manage subscriptions at scale without getting revenue recognition right. The pressure to offer more granular, complex plans and bundled product offerings  has the downstream impact of challenging accounting and finance teams to be more nimble.

Hear from finance experts at Recurly, the leading subscription management platform powering brands like Paramount+, FabFitFun, Twitch, and Sprout Social, as they break down the critical revenue management and forecasting strategies you can apply to ensure your team is a growth enabler–not a growth blocker. 

You’ll learn about: 

  • Accounting for various pricing + packaging scenarios

  • Global considerations as you scale

  • Reducing compliance risks associated with ASC-606 and IFRS-15  

  • Accurate forecasting and reporting for recurring revenue

Can’t make the session? Register and we’ll send the recording.

Webinar details

December 07, 2022

1670439600

Speakers
Steve Springsteel frontshot

Steve Springsteel

Chief Financial Officer

Recurly

Aswin Kurella headshot. VP Product, Recurly and Co-founder Leaprev

Aswin Kurella

VP Product, Recurly

& Co-founder Leaprev